Live at the Cowdry House on the 18th Nov as 7 piece

7 years ago No comments

The band is delighted to perform in this beautiful house, The party is for Andrew Darby and the line up is simply super!!

Vita Ventura on lead vocals

Julian Pais on guitar and vocals

Lennox Cameron on Keys and vocals

Westley Joseph

Marco Abbatecola on bass

John McKilup on sax

Sean Hollis on trumpet

Its going to be a super night

Leave a comment